Central Valley Chapter Board of Governors

 facebook   linkedin

Randy Icelow ricelow@mocse.org Mocse FCU Vice Chairperson
Sara Klein sara@olcu.org Organized Labor CU Chairperson
Leslie A Ramirez lramirez@m1fcu.org Modesto's First FCU Secretary
Breana Jackson breana@olcu.org Organized Labor CU Treasurer
Courtnay Lynch calynch@valleyfirstcu.org Valley First CU Governor At Large
Heather Basile hbasile@m1fcu.org Modesto's First FCU Governor At Large
Joann Wenk joann@goldenvalleyfcu.org Golden Valley FCU Governor At Large
Melonie Albino malbino@mocse.org MOCSE FCU Governor At Large
Maria Rodriguez mrodriguez@centralstatecu.org Central State CU Governor At Large

 
Central Valley Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
Central State CU
Financial Center CU
Golden Valley FCU
MOCSE FCU 
Modesto's First FCU 
Mokolumne CU (non-member)
Organized Labor CU
Premier Community CU 
Rolling F CU
Valley First CU



Pin It