East Bay Chapter

East Bay Chapter Board of Governors

linkedin

Balch, Ariana abalch@unclecu.org UNCLE CU Chairperson
Brooks, Andrea L abrooks@unclecu.org UNCLE CU Governor at Large
Heinze-Giardello, Aliyah ahgiardello@patelco.org Patelco CU Governor at Large
Larranaga, Steve slarranaga@slfcu.org Sandia Laboratory FCU Chairperson
Page, Steven spage@safeamerica.com SafeAmerica CU Governor at Large
Prasad, Amrita aprasad@safeamerica.com SafeAmerica CU Governor at Large


East Bay Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates

1st United CU
Bay Cities CU (non-member)
Chevron FCU (non-member)
Cooperative Center FCU
Moore West FCU
OE Federal CU
Patelco CU
SafeAmerica CU
Sea West Coast Guard FCU (non-member)
SMW 104 FCU
UNCLE CU
Utility District CU

Areas Served

Alameda
Antioch
Berkeley
Castro Valley
Concord
Dublin
Fremont
Hayward
Livermore
Oakland
Pleasanton
San Leandro
Union City
Pin It