Central Valley Chapter Board of Governors

facebook 

Randy Icelow randy.icelow@rollingf.org Rolling F CU Governor At Large
Sara Klein sara@olcu.org Organized Labor CU Chairperson
Leslie A Ramirez lramirez@m1fcu.org Modesto's First FCU  
Breana Jackson breana@olcu.org Organized Labor CU Treasurer
Courtney Lynch clynch@valleyfirstcu.org Valley First CU Governor At Large
Heather Basile hbasile@m1fcu.org Modesto's First FCU Secretary
Joann Wenk joann@goldenvalleyfcu.org Golden Valley FCU Governor At Large
Melonie Albino malbino@mocse.org MOCSE FCU Governor At Large
Maria Rodriguez mrodriguez@centralstatecu.org Central State CU Governor At Large

 
Central Valley Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
Central State CU
Financial Center CU
Golden Valley FCU
MOCSE CU 
Modesto's First FCU 
Mokolumne CU (non-member)
Organized Labor CU
Premier Community CU 
Rolling F CU
Valley First CU



Pin It