Orange County Chapter

Orange County Chapter Board of Governors

facebook    twitter    linkedin    instagram

William Aguilar waguilar@amerfirst.org  American First CU Vendor Liaision
Angela Capoccia acapoccia@schoolsfirstfcu.org  SchoolsFirst FCU Social Media Chair
Carmen M Clark cclark@wescom.org  Wescom CU Governor At Large
Lisa Hansen lhansen@eaglecu.org  Eagle Community CU Governor At Large
Alejandro Hernandez ahernandez@orangecountyscu.org  Orange County's CU Secretary
David W Kantar dkantar@fpcu.org  Financial Partners CU Governor At Large
Melissa Knittle mknittle@wescom.org  Wescom CU Chairperson
Christopher Loy cloy@wescom.org  Wescom CU Program Chair
Richard Pearce Rpearce@schoolsfirstfcu.org  SchoolsFirst FCU Treasurer
Martha A Prado mprado@wescom.org  Wescom CU Governor At Large
Michelle Cummings mcummings@cusocal.org  CU SoCal Governor At Large
 
 
Orange County Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
American First CU
California Agribusiness CU (non-member)
Capstone FCU (non-member)
Comunidad Latina FCU
Credit Union of Southern California
Eagle Community CU
Evangelical Christian CU  (non-member)
Fountain Valley CU
Huntington Beach City ECU
NuVision FCU
Orange County's CU
Partners FCU
POPA FCU
Santa Ana FCU
SchoolsFirst FCU
Sea Air FCU (non-member)
Union Yes FCU (non-member)

Cities Served

Anaheim
Brea
Buena Park
Cerritos
Costa Mesa
Cypress
Fullerton
Fountain Valley
Garden Grove
Huntington Beach
Irvine
Laguna Niguel
Lake Forest
La Habra
Mission Viejo
Newport Beach
Orange
Placentia
Santa Ana
Tustin
Pin It