Channel Chapter

Channel Chapter Board of Governors

facebook

John Bagents john@csfcu.org County Schools Federal CU Governor At Large
Jake Harbour jake@sbcreditunion.com Santa Barbara County CU Treasurer
Chris Riccitelli chris.riccitelli@coop.org  Co-op Solutions  Vendor Liaison
Trish Williams trish.williams@cbcfcu.org CBC FCU Chairperson
April Remnant aremnant@vccuonline.net Ventura County CU Secretary
Tammy Reid tammy@sbcreditunion.com Santa Barbara County CU Governor At Large

 

 
Channel Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
CBC FCU
CoastHills CU
County Schools FCU
Santa Barbara County FCU
Santa Barbara Teachers FCU (non-member)
Santa Maria Associated EFCU
SESLOC FCU
SLO CU
Valley Agricultural FCU
Ventura County CU

Cities Served

Arroyo Grande
Atascadero
Goleta
Lompoc
Naval Base Ventura County
Oxnard
Paso Robles
San Luis Obispo
Santa Barbara
Santa Maria
Santa Paula
Ventura
Woodland Hills
Pin It