Sacramento Valley Chapter Board of Governors

Dan Adamson dan@firstus.org  First US Community CU Governor At Large
Mathew Harms matth@heritageccu.com  Heritage Community CU Treasurer
Herbert F Long herb.long@safecu.org  SAFE CU Governor At Large
Amanda Merz amanda.merz@safecu.org  SAFE CU Governor At Large
Erik Sordahl Erik.Sordahl@safecu.org  SAFE CU Governor At Large
Terrance Shelton tshelton@golden1.com  Golden 1 CU Governor At Large
Tracy Bezanson tracy.bezanson@safecu.org  SAFE CU Chairperson
Dan McGar dan.mcgar@safecu.org   SAFE CU Governor At Large
Jason Stiles jstiles@schoolsfirstfcu.org  SchoolsFirst FCU Governor At Large
Dalia Velazquez djvelazquez@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Governor At Large
 
 
Sacramento Valley Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
CAHP CU
California Community CU (non-member)
First US Community CU
Golden 1 CU
Heritage Community CU
Sacramento CU
SAFE CU
Sierra Central CU
Vision One CU
Yolo FCU (non-member)

Areas Served

Auburn
Carmichael
Citrus Heights
Davis
El Dorado Hills
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Folsom
Granite Bay
Grass Valley
Ione
Jackson
Lincoln
Marysville
McClellan
North Highlands
Orangevale
Oroville
Placerville
Rancho Cordova
Roseville
Rocklin
Sacramento
West Sacramento
Woodland
Yuba City
Pin It